Advent Penance Services/ Confesiones en Adviento

Advent Penance Services in the North Metro Deanery of the Archdiocese of Atlanta

Due to the Advent Penance Services, our priests are being sent forth to help out around the North Metro Deanery of the archdiocese of Atlanta with Penance Services. Therefore, there will be NO FRIDAY CONFESSION on Fridays December 16 & 23. Please make time to attend an Advent Penance Service around the archdiocese in preparation for season of Christmas. Below are the dates of Advent Penance Service around our parish. All Advent Penance Services will be starting at 7:00pm.

  • Monday, November 28- Prince of Peace Catholic Church
  • Wednesday, November 30- St. Lawrence Catholic Church
  • Thursday, December 1- St. Stephen the Martyr Catholic Church
  • Friday, December 2- Mary Our Queen Catholic Church
  • Monday, December 5- St. Patrick’s Catholic Church
  • Tuesday, December 6- St. Oliver’s Plunket Catholic Church
  • Wednesday, December 7- Our Lady of the Americas Mission
  • Tuesday, December 13- St. John Neumann Catholic Church
  • Wednesday, December 14- Christ Our Hope Catholic Church
  • Thursday, December 15- St. Marguerite Catholic Church
  • Friday, December 16- Corpus Christi Catholic Church
  • Monday, December 19- St. Monica Catholic Church
  • Tuesday, December 20- Holy Cross Catholic Church

St. Pat’s Pantry

St. Vincent De Paul has a food pantry at St.Patrick’s. St. Pat’s Pantry is in the Annex building and gives food to anyone in need, Wednesday 6:30pm-7:30pm. The pantry depends on donations from YOU- the parishioners of St.Patrick’s.

St.Vincent De Paul tiene una despensa de alimentos en San Patricio. St.Pat’s Pantry la despensa de alimentos estáubicada en el edificio Anexo y distribuye comida a quien lo necesita, los dias Miércoles de 6:30pm a 7:30pm. La despensa depende de las donaciones de ustedes- los feligreses de San Patricio.

Translate »